Kontakta oss

Undrar du något? Ring eller skriv till oss!


E-post: butik@barkmansfarg.se
Växelnummer: 016 - 51 41 95
Tommy Bernergård - Ägare/VD 
tommy@barkmansfarg.se
Tfn: 070-585 22 39

Pierre Lundin - Ägare/Försäljning
pierre@barkmansfarg.se
Tfn: 070-670 17 59

Mats Lundberg - Försäljning Industri
mats@barkmansfarg.se
Direktnummer: 070 - 604 22 93

Conny Lundmark - Tekniker Billack
conny@barkmansfarg.se
Direktnummer: 070 - 653 20 10

Michael Bernergård - Försäljning Billack & Tillbehör
michael@barkmansfarg.se
Direktnummer: 070 - 230 15 06
Håkan Johansson - Butik
hakan@barkmansfarg.se
Direktnummer: 070 - 540 47 44

Isaac Haglund - Butik
isaac@barkmansfarg.se
Direktnummer: 070-881 05 65
​​​​​​​
Richard Johansson - Lager/Transport
richard@barkmansfarg.se
Direktnummer: 070 - 899 55 70

Ann-Charlotte Hugoson - Ekonomi/Administration
ann-charlotte@barkmansfarg.se
Direktnummer: 070 - 738 76 38

Jane Christensen - Ekonomi/Administration
jane@barkmansfarg.se
Direktnummer: 070 - 875 97 18

Lena Bernergård - Order/Inköp/IT/Personal
lena@barkmansfarg.se
Direktnummer: 070 - 266 06 36